• +91 471 2326522
  • +91 471 2331368
Mohammed Azharuddeen 137*

A spectacular innings by Mohammed Azharuddeen (137 not out )helps Kerala beats Mumbai for the ist time. Azharuddeen scored his Ist T20 century in just 37 balls. He remained not out and Kerala beats Mumbai by 8 wkts

This is the first T20 century by a Kerala player in Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy, Previous best score by Rohan Prem 92* against Delhi in 2012/13 at Indore.

Fastest T20 centuries by India players (balls)

32 R Pant Delhi v HP 2018
35 Rohit Sharma Ind v SL 2017
37 Yusuf Pathan RR v MI 2010
37 Mohd Azharuddeen Ker v Mum 2021

This is the 2nd highest score in Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy


  • Upcoming Events

    There are no upcoming events.