

COMPOSITION OF INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE UNDER THE SEXUAL HARASSMENT OF WOMEN AT WORKPLACE (PREVENTION, PROHIBITION AND REDRESSAL) ACT, 2013.

The Internal Complaints Committee shall comprise the following members:

Sr. No.	Name	Position	Email -Id
1.	Ms. Minu Chithambaram	Presiding Officer	
2.	Ms.Veena Nair J.	Employee	
3.	Mr.Ajay P.A.	Members	icmembers@keralacricket.in
4.	Ms. Cristella Hart Singh	Consultant & External Member	
5.	Adv.Abhirami Asok R.		