• +91 471 2326522
  • +91 471 2331368
Inaugural ceremony of Mathrubhumi -Krishnagiri Cup 2020
Inaugural ceremony of Mathrubhumi -Krishnagiri Cup 2020: All India Flood Light Cricket Tournament (March 2nd to 19th 2020) Wayanad district cricket association along with KCA is organizing All India floodlight cricket tournament from March 2nd to 19th 2020. There are 50teams from Kerala and outside. The first prize will be one lakh and Runner up will get fifty thousand rupees. The specialty of this tournament will be the YOUTUBE Live and there will be three T20matches per night. Sri.MV SHREYAMSKUMAR inaugurated the tournament & Wayanad S.P R ILANKO IPS was also the chief guest. Secretary Nazir Machan, KCA Acting President Jaffer Sait, DCA president TR Balakrishan, Association members also participated in the function


  • Upcoming Events

    There are no upcoming events.